Go to main content

University of Silesia in Katowice

  • Polski
  • English
Logo European City of Science 2024


number of news on the site

Nobel Prize 2023 | for experimental methods for the study of electron dynamics in matter

photo: Norbert Kowalczyk | Unsplash The Nobel Prize in Physics (2023) Pierre Agostini, Ferenc Krausz and Anne L’Huillier On Tuesday, 3 October the three winners of the Nobel Prize in Physics were announced: Pierre Agostini (France), Ferenc Krausz (Hungary) and Anne L’Huillier (France). The prize was awarded “for experimental methods that generate attosecond pulses of...

Categories: articlesscience communication
tags :
return to top